SASSA Pay Dates November 2022

By |

SASSA Pay Dates November 2022

SASSA Pay Dates November 2022

The South African Social Security Agency (SASSA) is a government-run national agency that was established in April 2005 to administer social grants on behalf of the Department of Social Development.
The DSD supervises the Agency but has no operational power over it.
It was also created to transfer the responsibility for social security from the provinces to the national government, with reports to the Department of Social Development (DSD).
Abraham Mahlungu is the company’s new chief executive officer.
[Citation required]
According to Schedule 3A of the Public Finance Management Act, SASSA is a public body.

All SASSA payment dates for 2022

April 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 6 April
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 7 April
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 8 April
  • SASSA R350 social grant: Paid no earlier than Thursday 8 April
May 2022

  •  Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 4 May
  •  Disability allowance: Wednesday 5 May
  •  Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 6 May
  •  SASSA R350 social grant: No payments, officially expires before 1 May
June 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 June
  • Disability allowance: Friday 4 June
  • Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 June
July 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 6 July
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 7 July
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 8 July
August 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 3 August
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 4 August
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 5 August
September 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Friday 3 September
  • Disability allowance: Monday 6 September
  • Children’s grants allowance: Tuesday 7 September
October 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 5 October
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 6 October
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 7 October
November 2022:

  •  Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 3 November
  • Disability allowance: Thursday 4 November
  • Children’s grants allowance: Friday 5 November
December 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 1 December
  • Disability allowance: Thursday 2 December
  •  Children’s grants allowance: Friday 3 December
January 2022:

  •  Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 4 January
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 5 January
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 6 January
February 2022:

  •  Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 February
  • Disability allowance: Friday 4 February
  •  Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 February
March 2022:

  •   Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 March
  • Disability allowance: Friday 4 March
  • Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 March

Contact SASSA Head Office for more Details;

501 Prodinsa Building

Cnr Steve Biko and Pretorius Streets

Pretoria

Private Bag X55662

Arcadia

Pretoria

0083

Tel: 012 400 2322 (Switchboard)

0800 60 10 11

Website: www.sassa.gov.za

Grants Enquiries

SASSA Toll Free: 0800 60 10 11

E-Mail GrantEnquiries@sassa.gov.za

 

Eastern Cape

Mr Bandile Maqetuka

E-Mail: BandileM@sassa.gov.za

1st Floor

Waverley Office Park

3-33 Phillip Frame Road

Private Bag X9001

Chiselhurst

East London

5200

Tel: 043 707 6335

Fax: 043 707 6487

E-Mail: GrantsEnquiriesEC@sassa.gov.za

E-Mail: ECCustomerCare@sassa.gov.za

Branch Coordinator: Felicia Dickens

E-Mail: FeliciaWi@sassa.gov.za

Western Cape

Mr Bandile Maqetuka

E-Mail: BandileM@sassa.gov.za

Golden Acre

Adderley Street

Cape Town

8000

Private Bag X9189

Cape Town

8000

Tel: 021 469 0235

Fax: 021 469 0260

E-Mail: GrantsEnquiriesWC@sassa.gov.za

Northern Cape

Mr Bandile Maqetuka

E-Mail: BandileM@sassa.gov.za

Du Toitspan Building

95-97 Du Toitspan Road

Kimberley

8300

Private Bag X6011

Kimberley

8300

Tel: 053 802 4919

Fax: 053 832 5229

E-Mail: GrantsEnquiriesNC@sassa.gov.za

Branch Coordinator: Linda Denga (Klaas)

E-Mail: LindaD@sassa.gov.za

 

 

Leave a Reply