SASSA Payment For October 2022

By |

SASSA Payment For October 2022

SASSA Payment For October 2022,SASSA Payment Method

The South African Social Security Organization (SASSA) is a national organization of the government founded in April 2005 in order to disperse social aids on behalf of the Office of Social Advancement. The key capacities of the SASSA is related to the organization and installment of social awards: the preparing of applications, confirmation and endorsement of applications, payment and installment of awards to qualified recipients, quality confirmation, and extortion avoidance and location.

SASSA Payment Method

Below are the Payment Schedule For 2022/2023

April 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 6 April
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 7 April
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 8 April
  • SASSA R350 social grant: Paid no earlier than Thursday 8 April

May 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 4 May
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 5 May
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 6 May
  • SASSA R350 social grant: No payments, officially expires before 1 May

June 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 June
  • Disability allowance: Friday 4 June
  • Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 June

July 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 6 July
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 7 July
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 8 July

August 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 3 August
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 4 August
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 5 August

September 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Friday 3 September
  • Disability allowance: Monday 6 September
  • Children’s grants allowance: Tuesday 7 September

October 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 5 October
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 6 October
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 7 October

November 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 3 November
  • Disability allowance: Thursday 4 November
  • Children’s grants allowance: Friday 5 November

December 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 1 December
  • Disability allowance: Thursday 2 December
  • Children’s grants allowance: Friday 3 December

January 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 4 January
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 5 January
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 6 January

February 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 February
  • Disability allowance: Friday 4 February
  • Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 February

March 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 March
  • Disability allowance: Friday 4 March
  • Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 March

Leave a Reply