SASSA Payment Dates For June 2022

By |

SASSA Payment Dates For June 2022

SASSA Payment Dates For June 2022  SASSA Payment Dates

The esteem suggestion will require persistent refinement in arrange to fulfill and meet client needs and desires. The responsiveness of SASSA to community needs and desires may require alterations in regard of benefit conveyance, data innovation and authoritative forms.

Applicants must meet the following requirements:

  • The applicant must be in receipt of a grant for Older Persons.
  • Disability grant or a War Veteran’s grant, and require full- time attendance by another person.
  • Owing to his/her physical or mental disabilities.
  • Must not be cared for in an institution that receives subsidy from the State for the care/housing of such beneficiary.

SASSA Payment Dates For 2022/2023

April 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 6 April
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 7 April
  •  Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 8 April
  •     SASSA R350 social grant: Paid no earlier than Thursday 8 April
May 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 4 May
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 5 May
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 6 May
  • SASSA R350 social grant: No payments, officially expires before 1 May

 

June 2022

  •    Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 June
  •   Disability allowance: Friday 4 June
  •   Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 June
August 2022

  •  Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 3 August
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 4 August
  •  Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 5 August

 

July 2022

  •     Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 6 July
  •     Disability allowance: Wednesday 7 July
  •     Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 8 July
 

September 2022

  •     Older person’s allowance: Friday 3 September
  •     Disability allowance: Monday 6 September
  •     Children’s grants allowance: Tuesday 7 September
October 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 5 October
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 6 October
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 7 October
November 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 3 November
  • Disability allowance: Thursday 4 November
  • Children’s grants allowance: Friday 5 November
December 2022

Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 1 December

Disability allowance: Thursday 2 December

Children’s grants allowance: Friday 3 December

 

January 2022

 

Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 4 January

Disability allowance: Wednesday 5 January

Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 6 January

February 2022

  •     Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 February
  •     Disability allowance: Friday 4 February
  •     Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 February
March 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 March
  • Disability allowance: Friday 4 March
  • Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 March

 

SASSA Head Office Address;
SASSA House
501 Prodinsa Building
Cnr Steve Biko and Pretorius Streets
Pretoria

Private Bag X55662
Arcadia
Pretoria
0083

Tel: 012 400 2322 (Switchboard)
0800 60 10 11
Website: www.sassa.gov.za

Grants Enquiries
SASSA Toll Free: 0800 60 10 11
E-Mail GrantEnquiries@sassa.gov.za

 

Leave a Reply