SASSA Grant For December 2022

By |

SASSA Grant For December 2022

SASSA Grant For December 2022 sassa child grant increase

The mandate of the Agency is to ensure the provision of comprehensive social security services against vulnerability and poverty within the constitutional and legislative framework.

The Act gives a national authoritative system for the arrangement of distinctive sorts of social awards, social help of trouble, the conveyance of social help awards by a national Office and the foundation of an Inspectorate for Social Security.

Candidates must meet the taking after requirements:

• The candidate must be in receipt of a give for More seasoned Persons.

• Disability give or a War Veteran’s allow, and require full- time participation by another person.

• Owing to his/her physical or mental disabilities.

• Must not be cared for in an institution that gets endowment from the State for the care/housing of such beneficiary.

December 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 1 December
  • Disability allowance: Thursday 2 December
  • Children’s grants allowance: Friday 3 December

April 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 6 April
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 7 April
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 8 April
  • SASSA R350 social grant: Paid no earlier than Thursday 8 April

May 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 4 May
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 5 May
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 6 May
  • SASSA R350 social grant: No payments, officially expires before 1 May

June 2022

  • Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 June
  • Disability allowance: Friday 4 June
  • Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 June

July 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 6 July
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 7 July
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 8 July

August 2022:sassa child grant increase

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 3 August
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 4 August
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 5 August

September 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Friday 3 September
  • Disability allowance: Monday 6 September
  • Children’s grants allowance: Tuesday 7 September

October 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 5 October
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 6 October
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 7 October

November 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 3 November
  • Disability allowance: Thursday 4 November
  • Children’s grants allowance: Friday 5 November

December 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 1 December
  • Disability allowance: Thursday 2 December
  • Children’s grants allowance: Friday 3 December

January 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 4 January
  • Disability allowance: Wednesday 5 January
  • Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 6 January

February 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 February
  • Disability allowance: Friday 4 February
  • Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 February

March 2022:

  • Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 March
  • Disability allowance: Friday 4 March
  • Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 March

 

Leave a Reply